Travelite

Filters

Sort by:

503 products

Travelite Accessories garment bag M - black
5% ADVANCE PAYMENT DISCOUNT Sold out
Travelite accessories luggage tag 10 cm - orange
Travelite
Travelite accessories luggage tag 10 cm - orange Sale price3,16 € Regular price3,95 €
5% ADVANCE PAYMENT DISCOUNT Save 0,79 €
Travelite accessories luggage tag 10 cm - light green
Travelite
Travelite accessories luggage tag 10 cm - light green Sale price3,16 € Regular price3,95 €
5% ADVANCE PAYMENT DISCOUNT Save 0,79 €
Travelite accessories luggage tag 10 cm - light blue
Travelite
Travelite accessories luggage tag 10 cm - light blue Sale price3,16 € Regular price3,95 €
5% VORKASSENRABATT
Travelite accessories luggage tag 10 cm - pink
5% VORKASSENRABATT Save 0,55 €
Travelite accessories luggage tag 10 cm - black
Travelite
Travelite accessories luggage tag 10 cm - black Sale price3,40 € Regular price3,95 €
Travelite accessories luggage tag 10 cm - colorful-jagged
5% ADVANCE PAYMENT DISCOUNT Save 30,00 €
Travelite Adria 4-wheel cabin trolley 55 cm - anthracite
Travelite
Travelite Adria 4-wheel cabin trolley 55 cm - anthracite Sale price69,95 € Regular price99,95 €
Travelite Air Base 4-wheel cabin trolley 55 cm - champagne
Travelite Air Base 4-wheel cabin trolley 55 cm - lilac
Travelite Air Base 4-wheel cabin trolley 55 cm - anthracite
Travelite Air Base 4-wheel cabin trolley 55 cm - ice blue
Travelite Air Base 4-wheel cabin trolley with front pocket 55 cm - Champagne
Sold out
Travelite Air Base 4-wheel cabin trolley with front pocket 55 cm - Ice blue
Travelite Air Base 4-wheel trolley 67 cm - anthracite
Travelite Air Base 4-wheel trolley 67 cm - ice blue
Travelite Air Base 4-wheel trolley 67 cm - lilac
Travelite Air Base 4-Wheel Trolley 67 cm - champagne
Travelite Air Base 4-wheel trolley 77 cm - lilac
Travelite Air Base 4-wheel trolley 77 cm - anthracite
Sold out
Travelite Air Base 4-wheel trolley 77 cm - ice blue
Travelite Air Base 4-wheel trolley 77 cm - champagne
5% ADVANCE PAYMENT DISCOUNT Save 30,00 €
Travelite Bali 4-wheel trolley 55 cm - Mint
Travelite
Travelite Bali 4-wheel trolley 55 cm - Mint Sale price79,95 € Regular price109,95 €
5% ADVANCE PAYMENT DISCOUNT Save 30,00 €
Travelite Bali 4-wheel trolley 55 cm - coral
Travelite
Travelite Bali 4-wheel trolley 55 cm - coral Sale price79,95 € Regular price109,95 €
5% ADVANCE PAYMENT DISCOUNT Sold out
Travelite Bali 4-wheel trolley 55 cm - Green
Travelite
Travelite Bali 4-wheel trolley 55 cm - Green Sale price79,95 € Regular price109,95 €

Travelite

Travelite - fashionable luggage

Travel made easy! As one of the leading manufacturers of luggage, Travelite pursues one goal with its products: to make traveling more pleasant and stress on vacation a thing of the past. Whether you are a frequent flyer or an occasional vacationer: suitcases, bags, trolleys, board cases, cosmetic bags or toiletry bags - there is something for every need! Travelite offers optimally designed solutions for individual needs at an ideal price-performance ratio. The focus is particularly on modern roller travel bags, spacious beauty cases, functional suitcase sets, lightweight cabin trolleys and individual cosmetic bags. Travelite offers you a large selection of colors, shapes and all kinds of materials - from classic soft luggage made of fabric to modern hard-shell cases made of aluminum or plastic - these cases simply fit everywhere. Special emphasis is placed on sturdy wheels and flawless workmanship. The brand has been successfully selling its products, which are characterized by their quality and durability, since 1949. The functional and very lightweight luggage not only makes your everyday life a lot more pleasant, but also meets the individual tastes and fashion demands of today with the latest designs and trendy colors of the season. The suitcase professional is particularly well known for its cult travel bag models Elbe, Crosslite, Portofino, Vector and Jonny. Don't wait until your next vacation, start packing right away with the latest models from Travelite.

Individual from cosmetic cases to XXL trolleys

Travelite offers optimally designed solutions for individual needs at an ideal price-performance ratio. The focus is particularly on modern roller travel bags, spacious beauty cases, functional suitcase sets, lightweight cabin trolleys and individual cosmetic bags. Travelite offers you a large selection of colors, shapes and all kinds of materials - from classic soft luggage made of fabric to modern hard-shell cases made of aluminum or plastic - these cases simply fit everywhere. Particular emphasis is placed on stable wheels and flawless workmanship.

The brand has been successfully selling its products, which are characterized by their quality and durability, since 1949. The functional and super lightweight luggage not only makes your everyday life a lot more pleasant, but also meets the individual tastes and fashion demands of today with the latest designs and trendy colors of the season. Kofferprofi is particularly well known for its suitcases, backpacks and travel bag cult models from the Basics, Air Base, Cruise and VAKA series. Don't wait until your next vacation, start packing right away with the latest models from Travelite.

Travelite

Filter

Sortieren nach:

503 Produkte

5% VORKASSENRABATT
Travelite Accessoires Kleiderhülle M - schwarz
5% VORKASSENRABATT Ausverkauft
Travelite Accessoires Kofferanhänger 10 cm - orange
Travelite
Travelite Accessoires Kofferanhänger 10 cm - orange Angebot3,16 € Regulärer Preis3,95 €
5% VORKASSENRABATT Spare 20%
Travelite Accessoires Kofferanhänger 10 cm - hellgrün
Travelite
Travelite Accessoires Kofferanhänger 10 cm - hellgrün Angebot3,16 € Regulärer Preis3,95 €
5% VORKASSENRABATT Spare 20%
Travelite Accessoires Kofferanhänger 10 cm - hellblau
Travelite
Travelite Accessoires Kofferanhänger 10 cm - hellblau Angebot3,16 € Regulärer Preis3,95 €
5% VORKASSENRABATT
Travelite Accessoires Kofferanhänger 10 cm - pink
5% VORKASSENRABATT Ausverkauft
Travelite Accessoires Kofferanhänger 10 cm - schwarz
5% VORKASSENRABATT
Travelite Accessoires Kofferanhänger 10 cm - bunt-gezackt
5% VORKASSENRABATT Spare 30%
Travelite Adria 4-Rollen Kabinentrolley 55 cm - anthrazit
Travelite
Travelite Adria 4-Rollen Kabinentrolley 55 cm - anthrazit Angebot69,95 € Regulärer Preis99,95 €
5% VORKASSENRABATT Spare 27%
Travelite Adria 4-Rollen Trolley 67 cm - pink
Travelite
Travelite Adria 4-Rollen Trolley 67 cm - pink Angebot79,95 € Regulärer Preis109,95 €
5% VORKASSENRABATT
Travelite Air Base 4-Rollen Kabinentrolley 55 cm - champagner
5% VORKASSENRABATT
Travelite Air Base 4-Rollen Kabinentrolley 55 cm - flieder
5% VORKASSENRABATT
Travelite Air Base 4-Rollen Kabinentrolley 55 cm - anthrazit
5% VORKASSENRABATT
Travelite Air Base 4-Rollen Kabinentrolley 55 cm - eisblau
5% VORKASSENRABATT
Travelite Air Base 4-Rollen Kabinentrolley mit Vortasche 55 cm - Champagner
5% VORKASSENRABATT Ausverkauft
Travelite Air Base 4-Rollen Kabinentrolley mit Vortasche 55 cm - Eisblau
5% VORKASSENRABATT
Travelite Air Base 4-Rollen Trolley 67 cm - anthrazit
5% VORKASSENRABATT
Travelite Air Base 4-Rollen Trolley 67 cm - eisblau
5% VORKASSENRABATT
Travelite Air Base 4-Rollen Trolley 67 cm - flieder
5% VORKASSENRABATT
Travelite Air Base 4-Rollen Trolley 67 cm - champagner
5% VORKASSENRABATT
Travelite Air Base 4-Rollen Trolley 77 cm - flieder
5% VORKASSENRABATT
Travelite Air Base 4-Rollen Trolley 77 cm - anthrazit
5% VORKASSENRABATT
Travelite Air Base 4-Rollen Trolley 77 cm - eisblau
5% VORKASSENRABATT
Travelite Air Base 4-Rollen Trolley 77 cm - champagner
5% VORKASSENRABATT Ausverkauft
Travelite Bali 4-Rollen Trolley 55 cm - Mint
Travelite
Travelite Bali 4-Rollen Trolley 55 cm - Mint Angebot79,95 € Regulärer Preis109,95 €
5% VORKASSENRABATT Spare 27%
Travelite Bali 4-Rollen Trolley 55 cm - Koralle
Travelite
Travelite Bali 4-Rollen Trolley 55 cm - Koralle Angebot79,95 € Regulärer Preis109,95 €

Travelite

Travelite - modisches Reisegepäck

Reisen leicht gemacht! Als einer der führenden Hersteller von Reisegepäck verfolgt Travelite mit seinen Produkten ein Ziel: Das Reisen soll angenehmer gestaltet werden und Stress im Urlaub war gestern. Ob nun als Vielflieger oder Gelegenheitsurlauber: Koffer, Taschen, Trolleys, Boardcases, Kosmetiktaschen oder Kulturbeutel – es ist für jeden Bedarf etwas dabei! Travelite bietet für die individuellen Bedürfnisse optimal konzipierte Lösungen bei idealem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Besonders im Fokus stehen moderne Rollenreisetaschen, geräumige Beautycases Beauty Cases, funktionale Koffersets, leichte Kabienentrolleys und individuelle Kosmetiktaschen. Travelite bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Farben, Formen und allen möglichen Materialien – vom klassischen Weichgepäck aus Stoff bis zum modernen Hartschalenkoffer aus Aluminium oder Kunststoff – diese Koffer passen einfach überall hin. Besonderen Wert gelegt wird auf stabile Rollen und eine fehlerfreie Verarbeitung. Seit 1949 vertreibt die Marke erfolgreich ihre Produkte, die sich durch ihre Qualität und Langlebigkeit auszeichnen. Das funktionale und sehr leichte Gepäck macht Ihnen den Alltag nicht nur um einiges angenehmer, sondern entspricht durch aktuellste Designs und Trendfarben der Saison außerdem auch den individuellen Geschmäckern und modischen Ansprüchen von heute. Der Kofferprofi ist besonders bekannt durch seine Reisetaschen-Kultmodelle Elbe, Crosslite, Portofino, Vector und Jonny. Warten Sie nicht erst auf den nächsten Urlaub, sondern packen Sie gleich los mit den aktuellsten Modellen von Travelite.

Individuell vom Kosmetikkoffer bis zum XXL-Trolley

Travelite bietet für die individuellen Bedürfnisse optimal konzipierte Lösungen bei idealem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Besonders im Fokus stehen moderne Rollenreisetaschen, geräumige Beautycases, funktionale Koffersets, leichte Kabinentrolleys und individuelle Kosmetiktaschen. Travelite bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Farben, Formen und alle möglichen Materialien - vom klassischen Weichgepäck aus Stoff bis zum modernen Hartschalenkoffer aus Aluminium oder Kunststoff - diese Koffer passen einfach überall hin. Besonders Wert gelegt wird auf stabile Rollen und eine fehlerfreie Verarbeitung.

Seit 1949 vertreibt die Marke erfolgreich ihre Produkte, die sich durch ihre Qualität und Langlebigkeit auszeichnen. Das funktionale und super leichte Gepäck macht Ihnen den Alltag nicht nur um einiges angenehmer, sondern entspricht außerdem auch durch aktuellste Designs und Trendfarben der Saison den individuellen Geschmäckern und modischen Ansprüchen von heute. Der Kofferprofi ist besonders bekannt durch seine Koffer, Rucksäcke und Reisetaschen-Kultmodelle der Serien Basics, Air Base, Cruise und VAKA. Warten Sie nicht erst auf den nächsten Urlaub, sondern packen Sie gleich los mit den aktuellsten Modellen von Travelite.